At A Glance

Year of Establishment January 1st 1974
Head of Medical Department Dr. dr. Masruroh Rahayu, M.Kes
Secretary of Medical Department dr. Agustin Iskandar, Mkes, Sp. PK
Head of Bachelor of Medical Study Program dr. Tri Wahyu Astuti, Mkes, Sp P (K)
Chair of the Doctor’s Professional Study Program dr. Cholid Tri Tjahjono, M.Kes, SpJP (K)
Lecture PNS dan Non PNS 159
Professor 18
Administrator 91
Total Students 1190
New Student 224 (Tahun Akademik 2018-2019)
Addresses Jln. Veteran Malang-65145